Have you ever wondered how to cut corners and save time and money in today’s economy? I know I have. I am always looking for more economical ways to save. Recently I started using  coupons for shopping for groceries and clothes. I have rated products I liked by contacting companies and they were kind to send me manufacturer coupons to reward me as a loyal customer. I like buying the travel size version of products to see if I will like the product and not experience buyer’s remorse. If you have some great tips, let’s learn from each other.  I also started comparing store brands and brand name products. I wish there was a rating scale for generic brands because all brands are not equal. I believe we can share our ideas to save in this tough economy to save time and money. That money can be spent on  countless other necessities in our daily lives. Until next time. We will continue on ways to save.

About benedictntekor

Likes tennis and works in finance industry
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

